Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

Alexandra Dyachenko

Project producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ADyachenko@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Irina Loginova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Iloginova@vostockcapital.com

Valerya Kachusova

Deputy Director for New Partnerships

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

Maria Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Ekaterina Polushkina

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EPolushkina@vostockcapital.com